Fall of Messiah – Empty Colors LP




1. Monochromic Synesthesia
2. Grey Heart Blues
3. Blue Ruin
4. I Always Thought That One Day Everything Would Be Settled, But Everything Just Went Black 04:11
5. Alors on en est là, à pisser sur du cuivre…
6. Rust
7. Vert-de-gris


Additional information


Blue 12"


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fall of Messiah – Empty Colors LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *