You Break, You Buy – Don’t Join The Circus LP




Lonely Voyage debut from London based four-piece You Break, You Buy.

1. Neighsayer
2. Infinity Coats
3. All Together Better
4. Into The Clouds
5. Fox Feeder
6. Manual of Horsemanship

Vocals on All Together Better by Declan Feenan AKA Spy From Moscow

Gang vocals and additional percussion by You Break, You Buy

Recorded by Adam Edwards and Kyri Demetriou at A-Tonal Recording Studio (

Mixed by Adam Edwards (

Mastered by Ludwig Maier (

FFO: Enemies, The Redneck Manifesto

Additional information


Black 12"


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “You Break, You Buy – Don’t Join The Circus LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *